Sign up to receive email updates and brand opportunities! Join the DiMe Influencer Network

DiMe Media

Join Us Tonight for a Twitter Party with Niche Mommy!

 

We’re excited to announce that we’re Niche Mommy Conference Media partners.  The Niche Mommy Network & Conference is the community and conference for the diverse and multicultural mom niche and those that embrace diversity. The inaugural Niche Mommy Conference will take place August 23-26, 2012 in New Orleans!

To celebrate the ocassion we’re having a Twitter party tonight discuss the conference, meet some of the speakers and give one of our lucky members a FREE pass.

We would love to meet you at Niche Mommy!

WHEN: July 31, 2012,  9:00-10:00 pm EST (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)
TOPIC: Join a group of #NicheMommy12 speakers to discuss brand engagement and page rank!
HOW TO JOIN: Follow the hashtag #NicheMommy12

PRIZES:
Prizes distributed during party: One winner to receive a full access pass to the Niche Mommy Conference (value $250.00).
FINE PRINT: 
  • Winner will be chosen randomly during Twitter Party
  • Winner must DM @Eva_Smith within 48 hours to claim their pass.  If the prize is not claimed, winner will be disqualified and another winner will be chosen at random.
  • Winner must have a valid US address.
  • Void where prohibited.
  • No purchase necessary.
  • Travel and hotel to paid for by winner.

RSVP:

To be eligible to win prizes, you must RSVP below. Please enter your Twitter name and Twitter handle URL in the Linky below to RSVP: